You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with High Altitude Investing - Bitcoin to $50,000 by End of 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

lol I just watched your live interview on YouTube about an hour ago. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to participate when you went live. Still, It was a great interview and I love the idea of one on one with others to participate. I completely agree with Dalin when it comes to investment. I’m actually in the same category, crypto and silver... I guess that’s what many millennials do today. He has gotten into crypto very early, but still for me to trade short therm in this kind of volatility is too nerve taking. I have been self learning in trading as well and one thing I learned is you may know every strategy in the entire world, but at the end emotions are the most important when it comes to trading. They can help you to make you rich, but they can destroy you completely as well. Anyway, I can’t wait for December. If Dalin is right, we should be accumulating now (that’s what I’ve been doing) and have a great returns by the end of this year. Even better in 2019. Definately no shorting at these levels, is this even possible except the bitcoin futures? I wouldn’t do it anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45