You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIVERSIFICATION - Is it Stupid to go "All In" on an Investment?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree with you about people starting to get interest in investment at the later age with some exceptions, of course. One of the reason is to protect yourself against inflation. With today’s low interest rates, it doesn’t make sense to keep money in the bank. I personally am hard believer in diversification. Being invested in property (I heard your seller pulled off unfortunately 😞), some precious metals and of course some crypto. Mentioning crypto, it looks like we are at the bottoming stage finally. In my opinion, it’s very safe to invest in crypto now, if anyone haven’t yet. No one talks about crypto much, even I don’t look at my portfolio every single day anymore lol. No doubt in my mind, crypto holders will be rewarded, that hasn’t changed. Definitely yes, I’m self educated as well when it comes to investing. I think it’s the best way to do it, to believe in yourself and in whatever you invest in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45