You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Cryptocurrencies Remain Ethical in the Long Run?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Another great interview! Agree! Bitcoin survived despite off every attack from left and right. People love crypto! People are humans, which means greed, speculation... is involved. Where these kind of things are involved, it’s always tempting. It’s only up to you if your mind gets taken in by manipulation, you should do your own research and not to rely on others opinions. You can hear them out of course.

Sort:  

That’s true! However, we still should be cautious, the downtrend may not be over yet. Recently I did my own research on EOS thanks to recommendations from different steemiens. I liked it and my research got me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48