You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Rally Coming? Venezuela Bans Mining Equipment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In NY the weather is not that nice. It’s rainy and it will be for few more days. But I don’t mind this kind of weather. In crypto it’s a different story, nice weather is always welcomed. With that said, crypto is not having that rainy day at all. Nice consolidation! I hope this reversed H&S will eventually get confirmed by upside breakout as we are about to form right shoulder. Whenever that happens Im being patient and accumulating at any dip. We as well can get a failed breakout, which could shake out many weak hands and that’s what the smart guys (big money) are wishing for. They definitely won’t shake me up. I have learned my lesson many times before already and won’t make that mistake anymore. Every penny I invested I can afford to loose. This gives me confidence I need not to panic. I would definately feel much better if we get to $50k as JM’s target is. That would boost everyone’s confidence by a lot. We need crypto heroes, especially now and I’m glad there is many of them. Ripple is not one of my favorite coins, whatever it’s CEO says is not that important to me. Even though he might be right about bitcoin’s influence on almost every single coin. Of course it could change in the future. That’s why I’m diversified, which is very important to me. When it comes to Venezuela 🇻🇪. As of now, crypto is people’s only chance to get out of this hole. I wish them the best.
Congratulation to @bullet97!
Great video as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29