You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Is Dead Again?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

First I would love to thank you for winning the price today. This is my first ever winning on any social platform. Even though steemit platform is the only one I have ever been part of when it comes to any social platforms. Not even Facewhat or ...
Very interesting info when it comes to mining cost. In US it’s still profitable, in Kuwait it seems pretty low below 2k. I think, it’s still a good investment in some of the countries except South Korea (26k! wow) and few more. I actually was expecting this breakdown in the last few months. The lack of volatility gave me a signal we are not at the bottom just yet. I needed to see a huge spike in volatility. I still don’t see it and that’s why I expect even bigger drop. We need to get rid of most weak hands. If we get that huge volatility with huge volume where bulls and bears will fight like it’s the last day on earth, than I would know we are at the bottom. Then I fill my portfolio even more. Than institutions will start buying like crazy as well. As of now our best weapon is patience. If you believe in crypto and crypto you invested in, you will be just fine. All that matters to me is where the price will be in the next 10 years, not where it is today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60