I'm back!! How's Steemit been? I'm so out the loop! Is the Bull back?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

()

Hey everybody!

Been a little while since I've been here. Somehow it's been months! But I hope my Steemit friends are doing well. I'm hoping to be more active again starting now. :)

For those that don't know, I've been hard at work on a couple projects. I left my full time job at an agency about 8 months ago to bootstrap a marketing and web development agency. It's been quite the ride! But I think I'm ready to start sharing some progress.

From new team members, to new clients, new tools and tech, there has been quite a few changes since day 1. I'm hoping to start a vlog, as I think that's the best way to share the journey with everyone.

And yes, I've been hibernating with the bears in this crypto dip. But maybe me coming out of solidarity is a sign of a new bull run? We'll see :)

How about you guys? How is Steemit?? Update me on what's been going on here, I feel so out of the loop! Cheers, Mike

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98