You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😇HODL or NOT to HODL, that's the question now?!? 🤬

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

interesting coins in there. Gotta be honest, I haven't heard of over half of these, but that's not necessarily a bad thing!

I am HODLing everything right now. No selling at this point, too much blood. The whole market is going to move soon, and when it does every coin is going for a ride. I'm in a no trade zone, with only small moves to add accumulation on some projects.

Sort:  

You should really check them if you wanna have a better perspective on what they really are. Some cool projects out there! Also, keep holding is the best strategy these day I guess!

yeah... I may do. Although I am holding like 50 bags at the moment, so not really looking for new coins right now. HA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30