A little cryptocoin called MintcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

mintcoin2.jpg

I recently invested in a cryptocoin called Mint. I bought it only because it is about eco friendly solutions for urban areas. They do things like install flower gardens and such in cities. Since I've got into them, their coin price has gone up 10 satoshi. Not a bad little investment so far.

If you are into crypto investing, you might want to give this one a try.

mintcoin1.jpg

Sort:  

came to know about this coin from stephen kendal. Looks like this coin is growing in a very fast pace. I came across your post while searching for this coin. I am going to do a little bit more research and give it a consideration.

The volume of trading is still there. It seems to go up a couple every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86