Ledger Nano S in Stock Now! At a Reasonable Price.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

2 weeks ago I was looking to buy a Ledger Nano S. I looked on Amazon and they had it for about $148. I went with one of the other vendors listed on the site for about $119 with a bit of a longer wait.

Somehow today I saw an add pop up for the Nano S. for $88.90. Went to Amazon and sure enough Ledger Nano S for 88.90. Available in 2 days with 2 day shipping. I paid $30 more :( but I'm hoping some of you can take advantage of the new lower price :)

Ledger Page:
https://www.amazon.com/Ledger-Nano-Cryptocurrency-Hardware-Wallet/dp/B01J66NF46/ref=sr_1_3?s=pc&ie=UTF8&qid=1506452147&sr=1-3&keywords=ledger+nano+s

In the Crypto world the security of your coins is up to you! A hardware wallet is the your best protection.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Man, I wish I saw this earlier. I ordered my nano s not too long ago off the bitcoin store. They won't be shipping out until October =( I paid $81 with shipping.

At least you got a very good price :) October is almost here. I hope you get is soon. Following.

Yah. I can't wait to securely hold my cryptos on it! Followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37