You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ADOPTING BITCOIN AS PAYMENT SOLUTION CAN HELP YOUR BUSINESS

wow, this is a bomb dear, sincerely speaking cryptocurrency is a blessing dear to many, but what baffles me is the current high charges implemented on bitcoin transactions by blockchain this days, it's getting out of hand, imagine wanting to transfered $100 to someone and they will charge you $10+, something should be done against that, and that alone is what will make SBD and STEEM to increase exponentially due to it's free transaction charges as lots of people will key into it.

THANKS FOR THE WRITEUP, IT WORTHS RESTEEMING

Sort:  

Thanks @mike4christ for resteeming. I have to let you know the bitcoin blockchain doesn't charge, miners do. Like I said in the post, this is due to the high demand of bitcoin towards the end of last year. It's getting better now though.

I appreciate the comment. Thanks

I'm Tomfreeman!

my pleasure dear, I really appreciate your explanation on the bitcoin charges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50