This is the current price of Bitcoin Gold

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BitcoinGold.width-800.jpg
Source

Although this new currency is not yet in operation, we already know what its current value is.

In the specialized site coinmarketcap we can find information of this currency, at the time of this publication was at this price

Captura.PNG

chart.jpeg

If you liked my post, follow me and know more news like these, recommendations and more @mike26

Sort:  

Sir I had upvote yOu.
Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Funny joke's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95