Sort:  

Hey Mikey, or is it Mr Alien? Thanks for the update. I like you am a fan of Tron. Justin has had a lot of bad press for his vocal style but I agree it is nice to hear on a regular basis what is going on with the company. I look forward to the launch of Exodus and certainly hope that the burn will drive the price up as I, like many, came to the Bron Party late(and consequently paid a heavy door charge) but I have confidence, so unlike many, I did not off load during the recent correction. Re the coins that you mentioned towards the end of the vid, I think that you would be wise to get some EOS, they have a major release in March which could well cause a big jump. Thanks again, I will pop over to YOUTUBE and check in there. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68