Who else thinks bitcoin with be 25k before 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I keep thinking the more bitcoin gets attention and exposure the greater the chance it will be treated like gold assets. If people start holding bitcoin the same way they do precious metals then the market has a lot of growth ahead. When combining this idea with the fact all major economies are using fiat currency; I can only see bitcoin appreciating. The federal reserve has been pumping 30 billion a month since quantitative easing unlimited began several years ago. Other nations responded accordingly and started similar programs. With mass printing on all fronts, limited supply assets look very appealing to me.

Tell me your thoughts why you agree or disagree.

Sort:  

@migmike my own personal bias aside, I really feel like it certainly has the potential to for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44