Starting a cryptocurrency mining company with give away computers #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Call me an optimist, dreamer, tech geek or what ever. I love cryptocurrency, their possible applications and the idea of creating something from nothing.

I'm a CRYPTOMANIAC!!! (or better known as a obsessive enthusiast). I believe everything is possible,all you have to do is:

  1. start
  2. identify to the challenges and overcome them.
  3. be persistent, never give up, baby steps just keep moving forward.

So here is my self imposed challenge: To start a cryptocurrency with a $100 000 turnover with nothing. In this blog I would like to create a "how to guide" ANY assistance well be greatly appreciated.

I would love it if the challenge is achieved(even partly) and other people can follow it and benefit from this - "Let's pay our knowledge forward for free). I stay in Africa, and in Africa we have to be creative.

So from the above model, here is my plan:

  1. I'm in the process to get donations of old computers, anything (anything pre 2014),
  2. Set up a network not knowing how to do it yet, but reading and advice from my followers would be great.
  3. START!
  4. I started using my wife's computer, photo attached (started on 9 August 2017)
  5. now i must just keep moving forward and overcome all the challenges, one at a time.

I'll update my story once a week. Let's see where we can get to with nothing.

From this:
download.jpg

To this:
images.jpg

I always approach challenges by asking "why is this not possible?"

So, let's get started. Any help, comments etc etc will add value to this project, and all others in Africa, India, South America. Let's used redundant technology, update a bit at time and get to our goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46