You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Rhodium (BTR) airdrop : How to claim Bitcoin Rhodium (BTR) using Hardware Wallet?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I claimed yesterday with my not 'hidden' wallets and it is fairly simple. My fear is only that an airdrop one day will be used to register BTC addresses or something like that.

Sort:  

I thought the same. Better have VPN connections to keep everything private n secure.

why isnt this?

I am not vouching for the coin but helping the community to grab their free coin. Whether you keep it or exchange it for your favorite crypto is up to you. But most of them are not familiar with the process of signing a message and that is what I am explaining here.
Though never ever reveal your private key to any such sites, that could be called as scamming.
Invest wisely. Though this is not an investment but free dividend on your core investment (i.e. Bitcoin). Hope this explains everything.
Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64