You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEEP DIVE INTO MINING - Hosted Mining (Giga-Watt Review) / Cloud Mining (Genesis) / Self Hosted Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the in-dept post! Finally real information about this subject backed by calculations and research. Not just to catch commissions. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thanks @michiel I will update more when I hear back from Giga-Watt as well.

Followed you because I am interesting in your next post about this subject. I bought Giga-Watt tokens about a week ago, but can't log in properly because the message of the 2FA comes a few hours to late every time (I think not Gigawatt service but a 3rd party?). It is annoying but just a small technical issue, I guess it will be resolved soon, didn't undertake action yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43