Verge Is The Craziest Ride Right Now! Omg.

So, totally by accident I decided to invest in Verge 5 days ago. I was hunting around for nice looking coins for a good price, and after checking out their community and website, I was sold. A Reddit user also talked about how "wraith would be released soon". I didn't 100% know what that was at the time, but news is usually good so I took a chance, and I bought in on Verge at 0.02 each. Holy shit I am so glad I did! I knew Verge would be awesome, but I didn't expect it so soon.

A day later it shot up, and was trading for around 0.6 cents I think. People were posting in the Reddit sub about how they were millionaires now because of Verge! I didn't get enough coins to become a millionaire unfortunately. Those people were holding for a long time, but I think they're going to be very sorry they sold. Even if they did make a lot of money, because Verge just keeps going! Instead of selling, I waited for a small dip, and I bought more Verge. As much as I could afford with the coins I had sitting around. I STILL regret not getting more! Today's high is 0.18, and they haven't even released Wraith yet.

I found out they actually have a very active (thanks to the price action) discord for the coin, and I've been sitting in there for two days now watching people lose their minds. People will beg to know whether they should sell or buy. Which by the way, is a terrible idea. The internet is full of trolls, and these trolls might be whales trying to dump their bags on you even! Take any advice with a grain of salt obviously, but it does make it kind of a "social event" and a lot more fun. It's crazy that I got into this party totally by accident.

I had initially been selling on the highs and buying on the dips to get more coins, but I'm full on hodl now. I'm afraid that if I sell I'll miss the boat, and I won't be able to buy back in. Just sitting here, waiting to see if I get to the moon or not.

moon___stock_by_labyr1nth-d4w0mii.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87