You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Uncivilised War between Bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash is caused by one thing.

Great to hear Arthur!
Now you know the effect you have the market! :)

I will ensure I check rates on Fridays. Actually, I'm pretty impressed because I've set up a spreadsheet of all the coins I have and the high and low rates & what I 1st bought at so I have more of an idea of what is a good price, because figures just fly through my mind and miss my brain!!

Thanks re Cobinhood and for shouting out when it's going to go live. I'll keep an eye out.

Sort:  

That reminds me of what I used to do that when I first started trading : )
I had sheets all over my wall and charts with arrows and all sorts - Im so used to it now that I have them all in my head - but I admit I do take screen shots to help me keep track. You keep those spread sheets Michelle good idea

Wow amazing you can remember it all in your head. I guess when you check it all enough then you just do! Thanks Arthur :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51