Michel van Zundert, Entrepreneur, Passion for innovation, Cryptocurrency/ Blockchain enthusiast

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Do you want to live and work on your terms"? Sometimes is is good to ask yourself the following question: Am I doing the things that I like and that give me a feeling of satisfaction? Or am I living from weekend to weekend and from holiday to holiday?

My drive is to inspire and motivate others to get them to do what they really like and what makes them happy by creating personal and financial FREEDOM.

I want to share my experiences and knowledge so other people can design their lifestyle
so that people can decide for themselves what their day looklike.

"Don't work for money, work for freedom"

Our community Cashflowteam is a creation of that, Please contact me if you're interested in working together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59