Sort:  

OMG HI !!!!! Where have you been !?!? Im so glad your back , im going to be busy opening a new account this afternoon as i got many good tips on where to go in Canada today !! Lol ! So welcome back !!!👍👍👍🇨🇦😨

I've been working a lot. Too much! Are you cashing out?

I started powering down 3 or 4 weeks ago so im just cashing out so much at a time , in another 3 weeks or so i will cash out again as it takes 13 weeks to cash out , but you dont need to wait 13 weeks , you can cash out whats in your steem as it powers down once per week . Im still on EI and I really need the money to pay rent and credit cards ! Or for sure i would be keeping it powered up ! 👍👍👍🇨🇦

Sorry to hear it. I hope you will continue Steeming. You're one of my favorites! ☆☆☆☆☆😎❤👍

Oh for sure !!! More then ever actually ! Lol !Never stop steeming on !!🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62