You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Minergate.com Works & Why They Banned Me For 30 Years lol (not even a joke.)

This being 4 months old It almost saddens me to see i'm the first to vote and comment on it! Great job for asking questions and finding the holes.
I decided to invest in a small couple of rigs to get the return quicker and have been learning as much as possible. Considering at the time you wrote this I was just deciding to buy a miner. Its little tid bits like this sprinkled from guys like us around the web that really make the difference in the educating we get in this space.

Anyway thanks for heads up, ill check out the flypool now, I have been using claymore with ether on nano pool. I have been happy with their payouts and graphs ect.
Any other suggestions now that the time has passed?
Hows the mining treating you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48