You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the true alpha newsletter something you would recommend?

Thanks for letting me know! The boom and bust newsletter that I subscribe to keeps on sending me advertisements for it, so I'm still considering whether or not to subscribe. The information that you provided is helpful. Learning about crypto just takes a lot of time. I'm still trying to figure out everything I need to know to make steemit work for me, and that's been a slow process because I don't have that much time to devote to it, but every day I'm trying to learn something.

After rereading your message, I see that you're talking about your crypto newsletter. How much does it cost to subscribe to that one? Is crypto alerts the name of the newsletter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47