IT WORKS!!! BAT, Brave Browser rewards, and Uphold wallet - Pleasant surprise.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

I started using @brave Browser a few months ago and went through the usual setup and wallet activation.

Brave Browser download link.
https://brave.com/nor357

Ever since setting up I only used Brave browser even on my mobile devices and I have consistently been referring and even installing the Brave Browser on ALL my clients machines. I do IT support and various online services so I do have access to quite a number of clients machines.

So I took it upon myself to introduce every single client I dealt with to Brave Browser as I do believe in the browser and think it is one of the best new comers for a variety of reasons we all know.

After setting up my @uphold wallet I thought nothing of it, as I thought it would probably end up like so many platforms I got into from the start that pretty much died and took what little investment I had made with it. I slowly started seeing my BAT earnings go up from referrals I would assume as the ads are not available in my country currently. Still not to bothered I continued with the general referrals and introduction of my friends, family and clients to Brave Browser.

To my pleasant surprise, after a few months of doing this, I just happened to go onto my @uphold wallet as a matter of interest and curious to see what progress if any I had made.

I found that I had earned a substantial amount of BAT paid out equivelant of roughly $200 (not bad) after realising then that the uphold wallet now allowed the transfer of that earning into any 3rd party wallet or withdrawal as well.

I have tested the withdrawal and also transfer of BAT/BTC i earned into various wallets and it works like a charm :-)

WOW!! this is so amazing that it actually works and I am earning real crypto from referrals I am so happy to report this is 100% legit and works like a charm.

I will continue promoting Brave Browser(I believe in the product) and also sing Uphold Wallets praises for pulling it off without any incident.

I LOVE Brave browser, BAT and Uphold you have restored my faith in new projects and platforms.

Just my experience, I needed to share.

CONCLUSION:
@Brave Browser, @BAT and @Uphold wallet WORKS!!! as it says on the tin.

Brave Browser download link.
https://brave.com/nor357

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We need a tip bat button on steem like there is for twitter lol

Indeed. That would be great😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Just noticed some bot downvoted your comment. Oh no. The crap starting early😱 hope this is not a sign of things to come with the hard fork😭

That bot is the reason I'm selling half my steem. Narcissistic owners of said bot just kicked me from the discord when I was telling them I'm not even a content creator. Just a curator. It really stings since I've been slowly buying for over 2 years. It's been really sad truthfully.

@lovemetouchme Sorry to hear that, I know you have been around for a long while,

Maybe change with the upcoming HF21 will help get rid of this kind of abuse(I think), still not 100% clear on how it will all play out, but I think the aim is to slowly get rid of Bots. Please stick around, I think the platform may get better with the changes, I understand your frustration though.

I upvoted comment 100% to empathise with your plight. maybe also get in touch with developers involved in HF21 maybe they can assist.

Thanks man. I am sticking around. I still like steem as news and random stuff curation. It is frustrating being part of the platform for so long. But we shall see how it goes with hardfork. The next year will show if steem is going to bounce back or fade away truthfully. But most of people on steem are rad to be honest. That is the main reason to stay.

😊🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. That must be quite a number of referrals!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yip. Have just been doing it as part of my day now. 😬 I believe in Brave and the system and browser works a charm so that makes it easy to promote.

I have installed Brave. I don't earn anything because it couldn't show any ads for where I live.

Another way to earn is to create a referral code and then you can let family and friends use your referral link to install Brave. That way you earn some BAT too

Posted using Partiko Android

I made an income from the brave ads for a few months and is working like a charm.

That's great. I am truly impressed with the whole system and of course the browser works great too. Cant wait for ads to be available in my country. Looking forward to that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.21% upvote from us for your 590 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83