You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 4 Picks For Best Coins to HOLD...and WHY can't

Great post. You left me thinking, not many do. Definitely upvoted, followed and I believe i'll resteem this one as well. So Zcash is burning the transaction strings... I'm not sure what exactly that is but it sounds like when you transfer coins the record of the transfer is erased? Is this about right? I'd love to learn more about the supercomputer aspect of GNT as well. Still basically a newbie here. Well, almost anyway. Looks like I'll have to do some more reading. Great job.

Sort:  

Yes, it is nullified. Unlike Bitcoin, where it is all written on public ledger for anyone to see. As for Golem, yes, probably my favorite personally of them all just because I want to see where they end up taking it or if it takes them lol! Thanks for the support @michaeldavid

I'll definitely be paying attention to these ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42