How should i invest my 4000 euro? Shopping for altcoins - please advise!

altcoinshopping.jpg

So, im investing about every week in steem. But, i want some other altcoins just do diverify! So i got 4k just laying around in my bank doing nothing! What do You advise and why? I like long term but perhaps some short term?

Please be as comprehensive as you can, so other people who read this will also benifit!

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Look into some ico. Initial coin offerings. EOS might give eth some competion. More on icos https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ianbalina/how-to-make-millions-with-initial-coin-offerings-icos

Steem,litecoin,digibyte, dash,musicoin are all worth a read for a long term small investment thar you can build up before they blow up.

You could also do cloudmining on the side.

I am also new to this so its not like i have inside info. Just speculating based on my own reading and money i made in those mentioned above.

I would do as much research on my own as possible before making any commitments or decisions!

Im looking at Siacoin and Ripple. they look interesting on the long term!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45