Hi Everyone

Hello, I'm very new to this community and cryptocurrency in general and I'm extremely excited to join this community. Does anyone have any tips for me to get more involved and ways for me to get the best experience I can out of this. Also I'm also considering looking into litecoin and bitcoin if anyone has any insight for these.

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Best thing you can do is just engage.

youre starting off so its going to take some time to build your rep. Make your posts take what you can, learn from these bright minds in here(not saying I but a lot of people on here are just whew) and do what you feel is going to be your mark on the whole platform.

that's been my way about it :) and I'm honestly happy to sign in everyday.

Welcome mhelmstetter, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67