USDT (Tether) best cryptoinvestment for the last month!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I bet you wish you had invested in USDT a month ago, when the Tether crisis started...

It has been the best investment and even added a billion to its market cap.
Congratulations to everyone who switched to an asset which on paper is fully backed by fiat dollars.

Isn't it interesting how a 2 billion asset can reduce the marketcap of the whole cryptomarket by 400 billion?? And itself grow in its marketcap by all measures??

I could pull my hair out over this... What for a type of people have come into this market lately???

Sort:  

This was a sarcastic article, highlighting the irony of the market, that the asset that seems to have a high counter party risk (Tether), is the one that has gone down the least...

Please do not take this as recommendation... I thought it was clear by writing these last two paragraphs:

Isn't it interesting how a 2 billion asset can reduce the marketcap of the whole cryptomarket by 400 billion?? And itself grow in its marketcap by all measures??

I could pull my hair out over this... What for a type of people have come into this market lately???

You are absolutely right .BITCOIN could crash up to 80 per cent if it turns out the price has been artificially pumped up by controversial crytpocurrency tether, analysts have warned.Tether, a so-called “stablecoin” which aims to maintain a value of one US dollar per tether, has been described as the “ticking time bomb” of the cryptocurrency world which could trigger the next “bloodbath” similar to the 2014 collapse of the Mt. Gox exchange.

Tether offers cryptocurrency exchanges a great way to provide “dollars” without all the messy red tape and regulatory mumbo jumbo of actually connecting with the banking system and adhering to requirements for transmitting and storing USD.Thanks for article.

My message was black humor though... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

haha lol.. we all misunderstood by satirical way of telling....i used tether regularly...yet i dont get any problem with it.....but now everyone on steemit is giving warning about tether like they warned about bitconnect....so i think its better to stay away from tether and use bitusd instead. Thanks for correcting us.

I looked Tether coins currently. Down only little bit percentage than other cryptos. Tether is a best investment procedure I guess. Last month its so growth up. I can't predict. But think it'll gain.

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks for resteeming!

My message was black humor though... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

@mexbit, Yep you giving best information of USDT. It would be great investment as you told. Last month if had USDT tokens could be luckily. Thanks.
Resteemed.

Thanks for resteeming!

My message was black humor though... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

USDT (Tether) best cryptoinvestment for the last month!! Beautiful story

I'm not sure because you can see big winners coins as cardano or neo if we talk about last month now usdt it's expelled of bittrex by multiple irregularities and that's no good for project. I hope you can share your opinion about what i said because yes it left good profit but the project itself is now on the tightrope. Regards

My message was black humor... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

Oh i'm sorry, you have a real black humor jajajajajajajaja, I read all you write and i believed it all, i mean i never feel the black humor really, yes i saw the ????? but.... Regards

You giving very informative details of Tether (USDT) tokens. That's really helpful for crypto traders/ investors

resteem your post.

Thanks for resteeming!

Yes, this is a very good option, despite the relatively small market capitalization, Tether coins play an important role as an intermediary in the exchange of crypto-currencies, these tokens rank third in terms of trading volume in the last 24 hours after Bitcoin and Ethereum. Thank you @mexbit

My message was black humor... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

Unfortunately, I missed this opportunity last month. But many many congrats to those who has invested in USDT.

You made this post really informative for all of us. The example you quote here is really interesting. People come lately because they don't study market cap properly. Just like me :(

My message was black humor though... I think that USDT at some point will go to ZERO, or at least is at a great risk in my eyes. My article is NO recommendation to buy USDT!!

yes people whi switched to usdt one month ago can today buy altcoin very cheap
congratulation

My message was black humor though... I think that USDT is very risky because of the counterparty risk!!

usdt is a big '?' mark. best way is converting to fiat at the moment. excellent article & valuable discussion to all crypto lovers @mexbit

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Thanks for resteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99