Hello Beautiful People- Silver salmon trip- not about fish though

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I hope the day finds everyone well.

I went on a flyout silver salmon fishing trip the other day.
I think it was the most beautiful day we'd had all summer.

Milkriver.jpeg
This river is milky from the minerals in the glacier from which it flows.

Cloudsfo1.jpeg
We have such a variety of clouds in our skies up here.
I didn't notice the reflection when I took the pics. Wow.

Falls.jpeg
Sorry this one is jiggly- I was on a boat-
Red salmon (Sockeye) spawn up that trickle.
They are true warriors and world travelers, these salmon.

Please remember to meditate.

Keep track of which thoughts are your own.

And know you are loved.

Happy Steeming people.
So thrilled to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49