You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Investing - My ticket to freedom

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There are days when I just want to kick myself because a few years ago people were GIVING AWAY bitcoin just to open up a wallet and I was like, "No thank you." ARGH!!!!
So here I am years later, stumbling into this wondrous place called Steemit and my goal is to be a whale. I wish I had the extra funds to buy more but for the time being my efforts will have to do.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences. My goal is to be self-sufficient, but I don't need luxury items. I just want a farm, a small house and a garden. I know I can achieve this! :D

Sort:  

I know what you mean, sometimes I find myself thinking "ah man, I wish I'd learned about Bitcoin a few years sooner." But that's why I'm always looking for fresh, new projects on the horizon. If you can find a way to get in on the ground floor of something that later turns into a tremendous success... well, I guess that's what every venture capitalist hopes for.

I don't really care about having a luxurious lifestyle either. All I want is a way to maintain my current standard of living and maybe buy a nice little house for my family. I don't need to be rich or anything. Surely that much should be achievable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39