You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Coach, I Finally Got A Wallet!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good lord, I only peek at OL once in a while just to see that my numbers haven't changed. Honestly, I haven't taken the time to explore it and do my due diligence with it. But I'm so glad you mentioned about creating a backup of it because I'd hate to lose access because I cleaned out the cache!

Sort:  

ask me how I know LOL.


It prompts you to make a backup when you open a wallet there, so I was lucky in that regard -- but re-installing it was not hard, I had help from someone on chat who deals w those everyday there. If you do not remember making the back up -- even tho they prompt you on start up like I said....

better safe than sorry, head there and make one now. Honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55