You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can blockchain/crypto be used for? (an explanation for my dad)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I don't think it's that important to understand exactly how it works, but the use cases are pretty important to understand because they're going to reshape the whole economy, the Internet and many other industries.

I think this is already a good introduction that could attract more than one curious person, really it is not always easy to explain a subject so out of the ordinary, especially for older people who are the most resistant to change and are of those people who do not believe in digital evolution, I spend a lot of time with my mother, who I tried to convince to invest in btc, it was a problem that I did, so soon I will show your publication to see if it is a little safer here in steemit, greetings to share, thank you for sharing, excuse me my English, use translator

Sort:  

I try not to pressure anyone or obsess over anything new and exciting. I always express that I don’t love everything about blockchain but that’s it’s not going anywhere and they’re going to have to learn about it eventually. Still, no pressured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55