Sort:  

An honest analysis of Manna from someone obviously more knowledgeable than I:
https://steemit.com/manna/@edicted/manna-coin-b

Ok In theory I could potentially cashout whatever I receive with that obscure argentinian exchange.
Has anyone done it and provide proof?

@melooo182, I'm not sure you understand. I just found this. I did some research on it to assure myself it wasn't a scam, and then I tried it.
I just got my first payout today. I'm not overwhelmed in any way, and I'm certainly not in any way an expert. I'm testing this to see what it is and how it works. I'd be happy to hear what you find out in your investigation of it if you are truly curious.

Yeah I get that, I'm not accusing you of trying to scam people either 😉
Is just that whenever I see "FREE MONEY WOO!!!" I raise my eyebrow and start playing the devil's advocate...

I did register and setup everything, with your referral link...since it carries 0 cost from my part.

And got 6.57 manna for free, says I'll get another payment in 6days from now

Tried to bring 2 other friends but like me they're sceptical and want proof of cashout.

Let me know if you can manage to change the manna to BTC or whatever and send it elsewhere than that argentinian exchange.

Respect. I'm skeptical too. Just not overly familiar with finance in general, let alone cryptocurrency. It's all new to me.
As for how the test is going so far? I got 19.735731 Manna with 3 verified referrals and 5 total referred. That's my first pay out. They are supposed to happen weekly. I want to let some build before I try a cash out, but I'll keep you posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50