You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam - outdated post (can't delete)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Amazingly useful information. Thank you for sharing your story and your strategies.

I want to upvote you but I my vote is not worth anything at the moment, plus it is only at 43% VP. I will follow you and contribute with comments and resteems instead.

I am curious, what exchange are you using where you can buy and sell during the market dips? I heard most exchanges have safety exchange freezes when the market is very volatile. Have you cashed out yet? What do you do when you want to get out of a coin? Do you buy another coin or do you cash out and wait for the next opportunity to buy in? What tools or site to you use for your analysis?

Can you go into more detail about why you felt Ethereum was a winner? What was it about the platform that indicated strength and sustainability? What traits set it apart from other coins in the marke at that time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69