120 BILLION DOLLAR CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET, AND I FEEL FINE ๐Ÿ˜

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

That's ONE HUNDRED BILLION DOLLARS MORE FROM WHEN I STARTED BUYING CRYPTOS ๐Ÿ™€
I've been keeping telling everyone I know that this is just the beginning; I believed it since I did my research about BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY.

I proudly confess that I loved the technological part of this new movement before I saw the outstanding monetary rewards of investing in CRYPTOCURRENCY.

I saw Blockchain tech as a beautiful monster of many hands and legs; the legs are its base, the programs that it will run on. Its hands are the tools it will use to reach new users and expand among them throughout the world.

This is the reason why I keep asking EVERYBODY at STEEMIT to PLEASE, PLEASE read and understand BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY, this will change your life and will take many many worries and concerns about the future of your investments. It will give you the peace of mind that everything that you invested on will bring great returns in the near years to come.

Don't worry, THE BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY PROGRESS has your back, all you have to do is LEARN MORE ABOUT IT!!!

https://blockgeeks.com/guides/what-is-blockchain-technology/

โ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‡ PLEASE UPVOTE SHARE AND FOLLOW โ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

When people ask if I know about Bitcoin and/or altcoins..

shrek-donkey-smile-wallpaper-1.jpg

Heee Haw!!

๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚

Good post :) I have one to :)
Capitalization is growing ! Total market cap $120.000.000.000 $
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@niceviewsua/capitalization-is-growing-total-market-cap-usd120-000-000-000-usd

I'll check it out. KEEP STEEMING ๐Ÿ˜