You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ethereum: Byzantium Hard Fork Announcement - What Should You Do?

It is nice to see someone is paying attention to Ethereum after all the rise of Bitcoin. I find it really interesting an promising so I hope that ghe majority of people will go to the new chain, and not getting stuck as some did with Ethereum Classic, or even worse, as happened to bitcoin cash where most of the people remained on the old chain. Improvements are being made and people should encourage them. Great article!

Sort:  

Thanks man. I hope you ejoy ETH's green trend.:)

I do, but I would have enjoyed it much more if I would actually had ETH! by the way, after reading the article I have said to myself that I gotta follow this guy, he had a really great article, then I realized I was already following you :))

lol, I thought were hodling.

And Thank you for the appreciation, that's probably the best comment I have ever received. But I can't take credit for this one. I just put a little effort into the investment section. Tx again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36