Sort:  

If Eth goes under 250 $, I'm buying this time...😎😁

245, you should start buying :))

And I did...😎
4.00000000 ETH
Exchange rate @ $242.84 / ETH

And I'm already almost 100$ down.. Now is 226...😶,all ur fault cause you rushed me... 😁

213...🤔

211.16...

Wake me up,when September ends..

Lol... Let us just keep watching

I'm guessing around 6 months after the hardfork and SMT.

I don't see why the price drop should stop anytime soon, assuming that currency is tied to value. I'm guessing that will level out around March, once SMT are being used and hopefully grow from there.

I'm just hopeful that Steem and Steemit will be able to fight off the Steemit-knock-off sites long enough for SMT to take hold. Many of these other sites seem to be tied to Ethereum, which might make them formidable.

Thinking of investing, I should have liquid USD around October. I was thinking of Steem, but the more I look at it, Dash is very attractive. The situation in Venezuela gave Dash an immediate edge over competitors. If they can also get a foothold in Turkey or elsewhere that has struggling fiat it would significantly boost the coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70