SomeOne Made Bitcoin Big. You Can Make Steem Bigger

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Taking A trip down memory lane as far back as 2009! We were offered bitcoin for free, 100btc, we barely knew a thing about some "worthless piece of numbers" Had I know? probably wouldn't be my best companion waking up in 2017. If I could turn back the hands of time, I probably could be called a Bitcoin millionaire! Time has passed but Steem is passing, you could board this train because there is enough space for everyone! get your brothers, get your sisters, get your household, money was made for a few but steem is made for everyone! I am on the road to being a steemillionaire come 2019. Whose interested??YOu can Join me now and make steem BIGGER .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59