Sort:  

Good that you have some LTC mate, I do think the moonlight is silver, as there it will go. It may take a while, but it will shine like freshly polished silver one day... :-)

And no matter what, in the meantime Litecoin is, like you concluded and I do fully agree, a real steady performer, that shall remain.

That is a lovely way of putting it muckeroo!! Shining silver like the moonlight!

I agree, it is the steady performer and worthy of a long invest!

Says me right now. of course now I have said that it will probably crash and burn for a while. The roulette that is crypto lol!

But I am sure it wont!

Hahaha, yes, the horrors of superstition, I know them so well mate!
Cheering all over the place: "Yes, we are all saved! Litecoin is up, book that holiday to Indonesia, buy that new interior, let our offspring go to the best private school, becauce I was right, my gut feeling, yes, the curse has gone!"

Then checking my wallet on my mobile: "Eurm, sorry, cancel all that, we are having oven baked pizza again tonight... All cryptos went deep into the red again. Me and my cursed big mouth."

Keeping the faith mate, this time it will go where no crypto has gone before, to the moon Mr. Boom, lay in a course, take us slowly into orbit...

The course is set!

It is exactylas how you have described it. Lobster for tea and a holiday to the Maldives! Oh no wait. Big red. Its noodles again! hahahahahah

And as we wrote...

Hahaha, darn, still cursed by superstition.

It is just a silence moment in the eye the storm, you have layed in the course, we'll keep it steady as she goes... Encrypt!

Hehe, it always happens! Although its pinged up a little again! To the moooon!

Encrypt! lol!

It will rocket again! :-)

We knows it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51