You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90 Days and Counting and Still no STEEM Deposit on Poloniex! Warning for Fellow Steemians: Guest Post By Dreemit's Husband

I am glad when I was weighing up which exchanges to use I looked at the shiny shiny of bittrex and the clumsy eighties graphics of Polo and made my decision soley based on aesthetics! :OD

Sort:  

Haha! Actually, the reason Howie used poloniex was at the time they were the ones doing the most volume, the fastest etc., we had no problems until suddenly everyone had a problem.

Damn problems. I remember there was a time that there weren't any problems. However that in itself proved to be a problem and it all just snowballed from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69