Overstock.com is accepting crypto currencies as a payment option

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 11.50.55 PM.png

While buying something on overstock.com, I saw the options for "bitcoin" on their payment page along with
Credit/debit card and Paypal. Good news for Crypto enthusiasts that things are getting in the main stream.

Kroger is in the talk of acquiring Overstock.com. If that happens, we end up with the nation's one of the largest grocery chain accepting crypto currencies..

Looking forward to living the new world...

Please follow me on @meernay
Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

thanks @eoer for the upvote and the follow!!!

Thanks information. I follow and Upvote U, Please follback @emaaceh

Hey @meernay are we doing up-vote for up-vote? If so I will put you in my bot. Let me know. Thanks.

thanks @robpyne for the comment. I am following you now. We can do upvote for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47