You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I paid my car off in Cryptos and plan to quit my job in less than a year.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Some days are great others i want to just quit honestly. I found that my biggest roadblocks are related to windows and the fact i have modded bios that require driver signatures. rx 470s was a great choice to get this setup going however no i am in the transition to nvidia cards. I do not have to mod bios only run msi after burner for OCs. The resell for 1070s should be much better than 470s later on too. Right now I'm just sitting and waiting for gpu prices to come down a bit. Using gdax to buy and sell throughout the day to make a little more. Such a scary and fun adventure.

Sort:  

Haha, scary and fun. I can relate to that. That's crypto.

Nothing like buying bitcoin at $2730 and putting a sell order in at $2790 and waking up to bitcoin being worth just above $2500.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47