You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you be emotionally prepared for a further drop and crash of crypto?

I'm not afraid of losing money. Money isn't all that important to me. I would like to have lots of it because I like success. But more important to me is living a simple and content life. Losing a bit of money here and there hurts my wallet, but not my soul.

Sort:  

I’m with you. I want lots of it so I can free all the power inside of it and give it back to people, where it belongs. I’d love to buy land and just invite people to do interesting things on it. First, I’d like to get out of debt.

It’s not the money I care about, it’s the freedom, and they aren’t not the same thing, but in society they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43