Self-Employed to Retirement in 5 years: Food for Thought

Hello Fellow Cryptotraders,

Do you feel like a hamster on a wheel! Doing the same old routine day in and day out. I have found that entrepreneurship trumps employeeship! And in all the mix, trading is the best of the two worlds I have yet to observe and participate in.

If you plan to trade, I have found that if you make $25 every 15 mins, during the day of trading, you can amass, at a minimum, $400. In one month, $6,000 goes a long ways.

However, the bankroll needed to start this journey should be no less than $1,000. Remember the saying, 'you can't make money if you are chasing scared money!' (in my paraphraselogical view) Furthermore, you have to do your homework, and research, research, and more research.

If one's focus can be directed at trading, posting on Steemit, and spread your trades over the "penny" cryptos, I have found that saving for a raining day is hogwash, and the best way to get to retirement is to spend, invest, and cash out.

Life is too short and the opportunities for that "golden parachute" have to be created by yourself. I myself have made two commas, and have lost two commas. I have come to a conclusion that trading cryptos is the best job, career, and the most advantageous way to make the kind of money you need to retire in 5 years...and you too can count two commas!

Happy Cryptowing!

Medianation

Alts to following; the ones I like, and trade: ELF, JNT, and COFI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58