You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QTUM A 10 BAGGER? WE ARE LAUGHING!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just into Crypto, and have made a small portfolio.
As I'm writing this it's down 20%, which is alot better than the
37% it was down yesterday.
When I was watching the bottom fall out of the crypto market, my first thought was WTF, I've just blown the little I'd put in, But now I look at it as a very good and timely lesson in what can happen to my portfolio value.
I am not here to trade I am here to invest for the long term.
May the dead bouncing cat turn into a high flying ? spaceship (up and staying up.
Thanks for your post.

Sort:  

May the dead bouncing cat turn into a high flying ? spaceship

I love it mate :)

Welcome to crypto and good luck with your journey. This is just the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51