Bitcoin exchanges may not be ready for the big time

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

soon, crypto-enthusiasts think big financial firms will buy and sell bitcoin like any other asset: stocks, bonds, gold, whatever. But trading on this scale involves volumes and scrutiny that the most popular cryptoasset exchanges today may not be prepared to handle. Although they got in on the action early, these exchanges face costly technology upgrades or ugly meltdowns as activity increases and major exchange operators muscle in on the market.

Sort:  

via ami apiner all photos a ta votes korce apine amir all photos a ta votes den please follow me via thanks for your help via......

I fowlloing you sir

Yes, Thank You @mdshihab I am following You. I Follow all My Followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54