Hey guys what do you think about this? 600 Bil Market Cap?

I just watched this and think it had very useful information as well as some predictions that can very well be true. With that being said, I would like to know your guys opinion on the crypto market. Some people have told me everything is overvalued... some say it is great buying opportunities of course no one knows anything for a fact these are all assumptions. Let me know what you think... I think we could be in for a bull run soon. I have also been told that Bitcoin is a bad investment... on the other hand people are saying it can be 50k by the end of 2018 and people even think it can be worth a million one day. Bitcoin dominance is almost at 40% he says in the video that when the market hits around 550-570 billion that the altcoins will surge then. Let me know what your guys opinions are. I believe that a bull run is in store it may be a good buying oppurtunity but be aware that currencies are very volatile right now. I also think Bitcoin hitting around 50k or even 75k is not impossible. 1 trillion here we come! Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Sort:  

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Thanks man I try to post about a lot of different things I do. Crypto is one of them so I don’t mainly post about it but when I see or think of something interesting about it I make a post. Gonna follow you back! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98