Finally starting to see some green!steemCreated with Sketch.

Green!!!!

2DD89F1D-1F7B-4534-B134-CB017162C389.png

How long will this last? Is this the start of the bull run? Did the bulls come early? Or is tomorrow going to be some more all time lows we haven’t seen for a while? What currencies are you day trading right now? I plan on day trading some ADST I picked up last night. Let me know I’m the comments what your day trading coins are and your long term coins are! I love hearing about crypto news so fill me in!

AB8A8BFB-AAC4-4ACC-B06D-492600CEE63C.png

Cheers, happy day trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Sort:  

May it be as long as possible

Lol yeah true that!!

I think it's a quick bull run. I would love to be wrong though!
Hodling TRX,XRP, Neblio, Neo, and steem.

What points did you buy in? I want to get into NEO for the gas but I’m blot sure if I get a couple it would even be profitable.

Things are finally looking good for cryptocurrencies!!!

By the way, I wrote a similar article on the SEC and the CFTC hearing today, feel free to check it out and leave an upvote!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stevensteel/christopher-giancarlo-chairman-of-the-cftc-just-defended-cryptocurrencies-in-front-of-the-congress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31