Free Dogecoin for my followerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


This is my dogecoin wallet, I want to give gift to my followers!


I will arrange a simple contest to find the winner (prize will be 20k or 30k dogecoin


for update keep stay with me, and make comment so that I can get some inspiration to make the contest, and I want to arrange the contest this week, So comment me that should I arrange the contest or not

Sort:  

That is a great idea! Thanks!

Thanks dear, for your inspiration

Contest it is.

Thanks for the heads-up. Looking forward to seeing what's involved.

Peace
#daemon-nice

yes, I will keep updated soon brother

Hello @mdafjal786 nice inishative you are a giving person. One more thing I want to tell you using the power up option when you publish your postes you are loosing a lot 50/50 SBD is quiet vaubel and you can buy lequid steem from the market.

thanks for your suggestion, I also notice it, I will up my SP very soon, happy to become follower of you :) Happy Steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39