You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day trading Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Congrats with taking on this challenge!

I am doing a similar project trading with mined ETH. Check my blog when you get the chance. I'll be doing articles on day-trade tactics shortly, but start reading up on charting and how to read candlestick charts with stocks. My personal tip for you- target low-cost high-volume coins that show patterns in their fluctuations. My most successful today was TRIG. Zoom in on its chart for the two pops today and see if you can map the points leading to the pops. Learning the chart patterns will help immensely. Also, one thing I do is once ive sold out of a position I keep everything as BTC, the native currency, until I'm ready to move on a coin again.
I hope this helps! Good luck and happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66