You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO (FORMERLY ANTSHARES) PRESENTATION TODAY IN JAPAN!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

so true. It's like when ether was just 20 USD and I was reluctant to buy because it was getting high. I did, and I am thanking myself. I feel the same way about this one too!

Sort:  

Yeah I always feel that way. I hate buying at the highs, but some coins keep going. If there's a ton of volume then that's always a good sign.

Yes I agree. Usually everyone says to buy low (and I also agree with that) but with NEO is different. We must imagine NEO next month for example. Next month 40$ will be a low price and if we think in the long term this price is ridiculously low.

@mclodgen if you want to enter this coin and hold it like 6 months or one year, the price no matter. If you have free time just search a red candle and enter.

@cryptogeyser Great advice. I traded some around last night and now I'm 2 shares of NEO up from the profit! Going to try to do a little more today too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18